Pastoralteam

Alle Kontaktdaten unseres Pastoralteams für den Pastoralverbund Steinheim:

Pfarrer
Ansgar Heckeroth
Leiter des patoralen Raumes
Kirchplatz 1
32839 Steinheim
Tel.: 05233 / 4372
E-Mail: pfarrbuero-pvsteinheim@t-online.de
Pastor
Geo Chacko Pallipurathukaran
Trift 4
Nieheim-Oeynhausen
Tel.: 05274 / 953646
E-Mail: vikar@kirche-in-nieheim.de
Pastor
Jürgen Bischoff
Heideweg 1
37696 Marienmünster-Bredenborn
Tel.: 05276 / 1079
E-Mail: juergen-bischoff95@t-online.de
Krankenhauspfarrer
Edgar Zoor
Kreuzstr. 10
33014 Bad Driburg-Pömbsen
Tel.: 05274 / 9534948
Mobil: 0152 26370071
E-Mail: e.zoor@khwe.de
Pastor
Dr. Marcus Falke-Böhne
Abtei 10
37696 Marienmünster
Tel.: 05276 / 9861731
E-Mail: drmboehne@aol.com
Diakon
Michael von Boeselager
Fulkoweg 9
33039 Nieheim
Tel: 05274 /1803
E-Mail: diakon.boeselager@kirche-in-nieheim.de
Pfarrer
Heribert Ester i.R.
Zimmereiplatz 1
33039 Nieheim
Tel.: 05274 / 9509544
E-Mail: heribert.ester@kirche-in-nieheim.de
Diakon
Franz Gelhaus
An der Dornenkuhle 13
32839 Steinheim-Ottenhausen
Tel.: 05233 / 5581
E-Mail: franz.gelhaus@freenet.de
Pastor
Michael Heinisch
Kirchplatz 3
32839 Steinheim
Tel. 05233 / 7494
Diakon
Markus Jux
Annette-von Droste-Hülshoff-Str. 63
32839 Steinheim
Tel.: 05233 / 709427
E-Mail: Diakon-Markus@online.de
Pastor
Jörg Klose
Marktstr. 12-14
32839 Steinheim
Tel.: 05233 / 9540770
Gemeindereferentin
Michaele Grote
Büro Sommersell 220
33039 Nieheim-Sommersell
Tel.: 05276 / 986519 Mobil: 0174 / 9826105
E-Mail: mgrote-pv-nieheim@t-online.de
Pastor
Hubert Matziol
Holsterstr. 9
33039 Nieheim
Tel.: 05274 / 953 43 31
E-Mail: hubert.matziol@gmx.com
Gemeindereferentin
Doris Rebbe-Brandt
Büro Kirchplatz 1
32839 Steinheim
Tel.: 05233 / 9532801
E-Mail: rebbe-brandt-pv-steinheim@web.de